We are highly recommended by verified reviews


European Auto Tech
520-888-6575
3340 North 1st Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
32.2676116 -110.9606006
http://europeanautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
244 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karrie 01/30/2016
  Daniel 01/28/2016
I used to take my 2001 Boxster here and always got fair treatment. When I sold it and got my 2011 BMW Z4, it still had 14 months of warranty left, so I used the dealer in Tucson (also a great experience). When warranty ran out and I needed a new battery, I came back to European Auto Tech and saved at least $100. Can't recommend highly enough.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for a great review Daniel!
  Debbie 01/22/2016
Always great service - THANK YOU!
  Jan 01/21/2016
Your service was outstanding! I wish I had know about you 5 years ago when my free BMW maintenance program ended. I will bring my BMW in for all future service,
Shop Comment
Thanks Debbie!
  Susie 01/21/2016
I always feel confident that European Auto Tech will not only keep me safe, but only fix what is necessary.
Shop Comment
You can always count on us Susan. And Thank You!
  Joel 01/14/2016
Fast service, quick diagnostic, good communication. Took good care of our Smart.
  Mike 12/25/2015
  Gus 12/17/2015
great job
  John 12/17/2015
  James 12/03/2015
European Auto Tech has been servicing my Porsche for 1.5 years. Every visit has been a positive one. The staff is great and well-informed, the service is spot-on and the estimates are always accurate. I recommend European Auto Tech to everyone who asks where I service my vehicle.
Shop Comment
Thanks James!
  Ivan 11/22/2015
Excellent work! The mechanics are very knowledgeable and thorough . The management is pleasant to work with and communicates what needs to be done prior to the work .
  Steve 11/12/2015
  Gregg 11/11/2015
Another great service visit! Work accomplished faster than expected for the expected price.
  Joe 11/07/2015
It's great to have fellow BMW enthusiasts work on my cars. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Robert 11/05/2015
I moved to Tucson 5 years ago from out of state. When I needed the first repair (a mechanical failure, not routine maintenance)on my BMW I went to European Auto Tech not knowing what to expect. I have not let any other shop touch my car since. They are candid and thoroughly explain the scope of the necessary repair. The repairs are done right the first time in a timely manner. They have been very accommodating with their shuttle service to minimize the frustrating inconvenience of the entire process. If you're new in town, make them your first choice.
  John 10/29/2015
  Bruce 10/15/2015
Efficient , well done, honest, and nice.
  P.J. 10/08/2015
Always appreciate the work on my 85 Vanagon. Great shop!
  Thomas 10/08/2015
I enjoy the atmosphere of the front desk. The shop staff is knowledgeable and provide great notes. The combination of the front desk and shop yield a great experience.
  Reggie 09/24/2015
Always outstanding quality work. I am a happy customer and you will be too! Give them a try.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3340 North 1st Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo