European Auto Tech
4.82/5.00, based on 244 ratings; 184 user reviews

  Ed, 08/06/2020

In general very satisfied with work But this last visit was disappointing due to damaging window tinting while repairing window mechanism.

  Mike, 07/30/2020

Great work and reasonable price, Better than I expected.

  Marissa, 07/16/2020

Not many people in Tucson work on Volkswagen's. I was referred to come here. Before coming, I went to the dealership where I bought my car. It took them FOUR hours to NOT fix my car. But once I came to European Auto Tech, these guys actually FIXED it in 30 minutes! They are AFFORDABLE, QUICK, and EFFICIENT. I am pleased!!! And there staff was friendly and accommodating. I won't be wasting my time with dealership services anymore.

  Danny, 07/16/2020

It was a pleasure meeting and working with an honest and transparent shop. The service advisor was most informative with all options. We felt very comfortable with the overall customer service and would definitely highly recommend.

  Bill, 07/16/2020

Good people to work with.

  David, 05/15/2020

I have an Audi TT roadster 2001. This shop does great work. This time in I had several issues. They persevered and the car is driving great. Thank you!!

  Richard, 04/30/2020

Very professional, knowledge of vehicle, good communication as the work progresses, results as desired. Service discount offers are available from time to time.

  Richard, 04/30/2020

Very professional, knowledge of vehicle, good communication as the work progresses, results as desired. Service discount offers are available from time to time.

  Ed, 04/05/2020

Thanks for all the great service and hearing all I say Re car issues

  Richard, 04/02/2020

I was looking for a auto shop for my Mercedes, I saw their vehicle pull up beside me while I was driving, and decided to follow it. When I got to their shop I went in to get an estimate. Everyone was really nice and gave me a written estimate for servicing. I later brought it in and was very happy with the service, which came in well under the estimate. Thanks Richard

  Dean, 03/19/2020

It's great to have an independent shop like European Auto Tech with older "classic" BMW cars. The dealership mechanics just don't know these cars. My '03 530i runs like new, thanks to European Auto Tech, and provides a driving experience that the newer models can't.

  Debbie, 03/12/2020

I?ve been using European Auto Tech for 10 years and they have been like family to me with caring for the 3 BMWs I owned during that time. They were always straight forward with the service that was needed. I never felt priced dinged and never had to return because a service repair wasn?t done properly. Rick will give you a ride to your home or mall while waiting for service if needed and Linda and Dana are very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. Even John, the owner, assisted me with a repair by going with me to Discount Tires. I?m moving out of state and dread finding a service shop in my new area. I highly recommend European Auto Tech.

  Sam, 02/13/2020

Love you guys! Friendly and professional!

  Minnette, 12/19/2019

Excellent Customer Service, Military Discount, Reasonable Service Fees, and Free Shuttle Service is the reason for my 5 star rating.

Thank you Minnette!

  Howard, 12/12/2019

European Autotech has maintained my Mercedes for the past 15 years. The quality of their work has always been exceptional and their customer service is great. I recommend them without hesitation. Howard Richmond

Thank you so much Howard! It's been a long great relationship!

  Jeffrey, 11/22/2019

Very satisfied. I took my BMW 430i over several times for service. The team always handles my business promptly and professionally. They are very thorough and take the time to explain the work. I highly recommend.

Thank you fo a geat review Jeffrey!

  Richard, 11/14/2019

Service was professional, efficient, effective and with courtesy.

Thanks you Richard!

  Jerry, 11/14/2019

Friendly, efficient, helpful staff. My Porsche was serviced and ready at the time estimated and for the amount estimated. I saved at least $100 compared to the same service at the dealership .

Thank you Jerry! We appeciate your business!

  Mike, 11/14/2019

You first notice how clean and well-organized this business is. The prices are fair and competitive and the service is excellent. We'd definitely use European Auto Tech again.

Thank you Mike for that geat review!

  Arek, 10/03/2019

Knowledgeable, punctual, honest = Integrity. I recently bought a used Mercedes and Euro Auto Tech told me what was wrong and how much it would cost to fix. Extremely helpful.

Thank you Arek!