European Auto Tech
4.81/5.00, based on 176 ratings; 138 user reviews

  Lou, 11/29/2018

Dana, Linda and Jeff are the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else to service my 2000 VW diesel.

  Jessica, 11/16/2018

The customer service is just great. I always feel they go the extra mile to make sure my car needs are taken care of. I've mostly worked with Dana and she's terrific, although everyone else I've dealt with has been very good, too. I appreciate the follow-up service if I'm still having a problem with the car or if something has developed after they have done work on it. Two other nice details: they wash the car! And, it's very helpful to be able to get a ride home and back when the work is going to take a while. I'm very glad I found European Auto!

Thank you so much Jessica!

  Mary, 10/18/2018

I feel so blessed to have found European Auto Tech. I have been taking my SMART car to the dealership for servicing. Even with an appointment, the dealership takes forever and costs a ransom. I came in to European Auto Tech on the wrong day, but they worked me in, got me out quickly, and charged what seemed, after the dealership, a pittance. I got all that, plus the women in the office were gracious and helpful. Thank you.

  Anne, 10/04/2018

I've used European Auto Tech to service my seldom-driven 1983 Porsche 911 SC for many years. They know my car and give me a heads up when I need to do something. I trust them and you will, too.

Thank you Anne!

  Paul, 10/04/2018

Wonderful people doing a great job

Thanks Paul!

  Minnette, 09/27/2018

Minnette?s review

  Truly Nolen, 09/14/2018

I am very satisfied with the work and service that I have received so far with John and European Auto Tech. team.Bringing in a vehicle that is special in many ways, presents special problems. The knowledge and know how, as well as a can do attitude, spoke volumes to me. Thank you for your patience and responsive solutions on getting our Mouse1 back healthy again!

Thank you so much for that great review Ray!

  Rob., 09/13/2018

This was my first time using European AutoTech---and it was a fantastic experience! Professional staff, spotless shop, and great service!

Thank you Bob!

  Lawrence, 09/06/2018

Fast and convenient service, good work and great letting you know if and when you need maintenance or future concerns

  Lawrence, 08/23/2018

Fast courteous service, great staff from office to staff and owner, customer service, I believe they think of everything

Thank you Lawrence!

  Greg & Cheryl, 07/28/2018

Trustworthy, friendly and professional

Appreciate that!

  Erick, 07/19/2018

Great service, high quality work!

Thank you so much Erick!

  Deborah, 06/07/2018

Knowledgeable staff who kept me informed. They also provide a detail list describing the problems with my vehicle.

Thank you Deborah!

  Lee, 05/31/2018

Professional and thorough. NOT cheap but marginally less than dealer and in my view, less likely to perform work not required. The people are wonderful to deal with.

Thank you so much Lee!

  John, 05/17/2018

80K service on a Passat wagon is extensive and expensive. These guys did every thing that a dealer would have done for much less money. Also, there was no attempt to convince me that "you really ought to have this done too" which, in my experience, dealers will almost always do.

John glad your experience was more pleasurable than the Dealer.

  Russell, 05/10/2018

European Auto Tech is amazing. They took care of my BMW 750li. The customer service was incredible. They fixed the most pressing issues, and then provided me an estimate of the other problems, along with prioritizing the list. I have been to a few independent BMW shops in town and now have found the one I trust returning to.

Thank you for that great review Russell!

  Gale, 04/26/2018

5 star service

You are a five star customer Gale! Thank You!

  Garland, 04/26/2018

I had an excellent experience with European Auto Tech! No one likes the expense that comes with repairing a vehicle but it sure makes it a lot easier when the level of quality and customer service is superb like it is at European Auto Tech.

Thank you Garland!

  Karen, 04/19/2018

Excellent service. Brought my car in for a scan on my engine; no problem but I scheduled another service because engine warning light stayed on. After a couple of days on the road, the engine warning light went and stayed off. I had to cancel my appointment, and Euro Tech was very understanding. I will use them again in the future.

Thank you Karen!

  Stacie, 04/19/2018

Thank you to an amazing team at Euro Auto Tech... I look forwArd to the exceptional service with my Volkswagen Tiguan. See you soon!! Sincerely, Stacie

Great to hear Stacie! Looking forward!