European Auto Tech
4.83/5.00, based on 218 ratings; 167 user reviews

  Arek, 10/03/2019

Knowledgeable, punctual, honest = Integrity. I recently bought a used Mercedes and Euro Auto Tech told me what was wrong and how much it would cost to fix. Extremely helpful.

Thank you Aek!

  Bob, 10/03/2019

Very professional service. Timely information and sopeedy completion.

Thank you Bob!

  Dependable, 09/05/2019

GREAT FAST SERVICE COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL AS WELL.

Thank you!

  Alisa, 08/29/2019

I obtained a quote for a number of issues with my Mini that I already knew existed. I received a detailed quote which was greatly appreciated. Staff was very friendly and I was very happy with their communication. Will definitely go back to them again when the need arises.

Thank you Alisa!. Looking forward to your returning!

  Barb, 08/29/2019

My 128i has more than 250,000 miles behind her. I trust European Auto Tech to get us to at least 300,000. Service is fantastic - from getting an appointment, waiting at the shop, thru review of findings with clear explanation but no pressure on recommendations. I am so very grateful for this shop! Highly recommended.

Thank you Barb! That means a lot!

  Brian, 08/22/2019

Always the best!! Honest, dependable work...it?s what you look for in a garage.

Thank you Brian!

  Burton, 08/08/2019

Very Pleased

Thank you Burton!

  John, 06/27/2019

Excellent professional service

Thank you John!

  Ed, 06/20/2019

Always a pleasure doing business with your company. I enjoy going to see the staff and knowing the work done on my BMW is done professionally. I just don't enjoy the bill! :) Ed

Thank you so much Ed for a great review!

  Jose, 05/30/2019

Very satisfied with their level of service, Took my 1985 380 SL MB for oil, oil filter and a pre-trip check...was surprised at the close detail of their pre-trip inspection, very complete and informative, they discovered things that I wasn?t aware in spite ?knowing and owning? this car for several years. Was able to talk to their mechanic as to get direct input on the condition of my car. Goog people, Profesional people! Jose Reyes Chicago/Tucson.

Thank you so much Jose for that great review!

  Patrick, 05/30/2019

They did a terrific job on my 2004 911 cabriolet including the 30K service, IMS solution, clutch and flywheel. I was impressed with the shop and the service. Would definitely recommend them for Porsche service.

Thank you Patrick! Geat to hear!

  Ken, 05/02/2019

Communicated on the repair requirements before doing the extra work. Finished on time.

Thank you Ken!

  Alec, 04/29/2019

I highly recommend EAT. I live in Seattle and bought a 1983 Porsche 911 SC at online auction from its original owner in Tuscon. I planned to drive the car from Tuscon to Seattle, so wanted to make sure it was tip-top for the trip. After having EAT recommended to me by the seller, they completed a number of large and small jobs. Dana and the front office are incredibly proactive and detailed with communication and status updates, which made me completely comfortable working with them long-distance. The work itself was completed by Mark, a technician with significant Porsche experience who is meticulous and clearly takes great pride in his work. When I picked the car up, seeing the EAT shop and the car for the first time ever, I was even more impressed. Clean, friendly, professional shop with a team who loves what they do. I have high expectations in general, and I was very pleased with the results. They took time to walk me through all aspects of the car, provided some tips for the trip, and made me think about moving to Tuscon just so I could continue working with them. And... I drove the car more than 2,000 miles, returning to Seattle. Warm, cold, day, and night, the car started on the first turn and it performed perfectly. Don't take your prized classic anywhere else. Credit to John and the shop and team he's built.

Thank you for that great review Alec! You being happy with what we do is what it?s all about. Mark is an old school Pro that takes pride in all that he does. His workmanship is uncompromised and second to none. Dana is an awesome communicator and makes the repair process go as smoothly as it can be. I?m very proud of all my crew. We sure do hope you move here. Thank you again!

  Jack, 04/13/2019

Professional, knowledgeable and on time. The friendliness and just sheer "nice" factor of the staff is so welcomed.......not so with the BMW dealership, who seem to make you feel they are doing you a favor and just plain snooty!

Thank you Jack! We love our customers and it shows!

  Theresa, 04/05/2019

I always enjoy the cheerful thorough service when I bring my car for a check up!!! Service!

Thank you Theresa!

  Mike, 03/21/2019

Knowledgeable, fair pricing and explains technical issues with your vehicle.

Apreciate the grreat review Mike!

  Richard, 03/13/2019

Work performed professionally and at a reasonable cost in a timely fashion.

Thank you Richard!

  Jim, 02/14/2019

No other mechanic deserves to work on my X5.

Thank you James!

  Ron, 02/14/2019

My 06 ML350 was serviced at other shops in town, European Auto Tech is the Best!

We appreciate the feedback Ron!

  Kevin, 01/31/2019

Being new to Southern Arizona I had to find a new mechanic for the first time in ages. I learned of EAT through the local BMWCCA chapter newsletter. Outstanding service, fair pricing, great communication. Just a well-oiled machine to care for your.. well-oiled machine. Highly recommended.

Thank you so much Kevin!