We are highly recommended by verified reviews


European Auto Tech
520-888-6575
3340 North 1st Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
32.2676116 -110.9606006
http://europeanautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
244 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 07/30/2020
Great work and reasonable price, Better than I expected.
  Marissa 07/16/2020
Not many people in Tucson work on Volkswagen's. I was referred to come here. Before coming, I went to the dealership where I bought my car. It took them FOUR hours to NOT fix my car. But once I came to European Auto Tech, these guys actually FIXED it in 30 minutes! They are AFFORDABLE, QUICK, and EFFICIENT. I am pleased!!! And there staff was friendly and accommodating. I won't be wasting my time with dealership services anymore.
  Danny 07/16/2020
It was a pleasure meeting and working with an honest and transparent shop. The service advisor was most informative with all options. We felt very comfortable with the overall customer service and would definitely highly recommend.
  Bill 07/16/2020
Good people to work with.
  Samantha 07/09/2020
  Manny 06/18/2020
  Ann & Lou 05/28/2020
  David 05/15/2020
I have an Audi TT roadster 2001. This shop does great work. This time in I had several issues. They persevered and the car is driving great. Thank you!!
  Richard 04/30/2020
Very professional, knowledge of vehicle, good communication as the work progresses, results as desired. Service discount offers are available from time to time.
  Richard 04/30/2020
Very professional, knowledge of vehicle, good communication as the work progresses, results as desired. Service discount offers are available from time to time.
  Ed 04/05/2020
Thanks for all the great service and hearing all I say Re car issues
  Greg 04/02/2020
  Richard 04/02/2020
I was looking for a auto shop for my Mercedes, I saw their vehicle pull up beside me while I was driving, and decided to follow it. When I got to their shop I went in to get an estimate. Everyone was really nice and gave me a written estimate for servicing. I later brought it in and was very happy with the service, which came in well under the estimate. Thanks Richard
  Raymond 03/26/2020
  Dean 03/19/2020
It's great to have an independent shop like European Auto Tech with older "classic" BMW cars. The dealership mechanics just don't know these cars. My '03 530i runs like new, thanks to European Auto Tech, and provides a driving experience that the newer models can't.
  Debbie 03/12/2020
I?ve been using European Auto Tech for 10 years and they have been like family to me with caring for the 3 BMWs I owned during that time. They were always straight forward with the service that was needed. I never felt priced dinged and never had to return because a service repair wasn?t done properly. Rick will give you a ride to your home or mall while waiting for service if needed and Linda and Dana are very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. Even John, the owner, assisted me with a repair by going with me to Discount Tires. I?m moving out of state and dread finding a service shop in my new area. I highly recommend European Auto Tech.
  Sam 02/13/2020
Love you guys! Friendly and professional!
  Theresa 01/23/2020
  Sam 01/02/2020
  Minnette 12/19/2019
Excellent Customer Service, Military Discount, Reasonable Service Fees, and Free Shuttle Service is the reason for my 5 star rating.
Shop Comment
Thank you Minnette!
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3340 North 1st Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo